HATEBREED - Worldwide chart entries & announce UK tour!

hatebreedConnecticut-based hardcore icons HATEBREED have smashed the charts worldwide with their stunning new album "The Divinity Of Purpose"! Check the entries HERE! In other news HATEBREED have lined up a UK tour in support of their critically acclaimed sixth studio album, 'The Divinity Of Purpose' (out since January 25 via Nuclear Blast). Having delivered a blistering set at last year's Bloodstock Open Air festival, with many folks deeming them one of the bands of the weekend, HATEBREED's live show is definitely one ... Read MORE!

Source: Newsletter


Pin It

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Event Calendar

December 2014
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Latest Events

Tue Dec 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) MASSENDEFEKT
Thu Dec 25 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Dark Storm Festival
Thu Dec 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) DE/VISION
Fri Dec 26 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Dark X-Mas Festival
Fri Dec 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) 10 Years HÄMATOM
Fri Dec 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) DE/VISION
Fri Dec 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) SITD, Bhambhamhara
Sat Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) DE/VISION
Sat Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) EXCREMENTORY GRINDFUCKERS
Sat Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) 17 HIPPIES
Sun Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) DE/VISION
Sun Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) 17 HIPPIES
Sun Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) DIE HAPPY
Sun Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) EISHEILIGE NACHT
Mon Dec 29 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Electronic Dance Art Festival
Wed Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(UK) SHE PAST AWAY
Sat Jan 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) CENTHRON
Thu Jan 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) AUTOMAT
Fri Jan 09 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) GOITZSCHE FRONT
Sat Jan 10 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(F) VOMITO NEGRO

Search Event Tickets

 

Follow us at

facebook  twitter  googleplus  myspace

Buy Your Music!

Newsletter Subscription



Jennifer Lopez Tickets bei www.eventim.de

Rock am Ring Tickets bei www.eventim.de

Joss Stone Tickets bei www.eventim.de
This site uses encryption for transmitting your passwords. ratmilwebsolutions.com