ncn2016-animated
E-tropolis Festival 2017

Newsletter Subscription

Buy Your Music!

Event Calendar

July 2016
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Latest Events

Sun Jul 31 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(PL) Castle Party
Mon Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) BURY TOMORROW, Atoa
Tue Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) BURY TOMORROW, Atoa
Wed Aug 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) BURY TOMORROW, Atoa
Thu Aug 04 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Wacken Open Air
Fri Aug 05 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Metal United Festival
Fri Aug 05 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Gößnitz Open Air
Fri Aug 05 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Wacken Open Air
Sat Aug 06 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Wacken Open Air
Sat Aug 06 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Metal United Festival
Sat Aug 06 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Gößnitz Open Air
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) TORUL
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) REA GARVEY
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) BURY TOMORROW, Atoa
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS
Sun Aug 07 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Gößnitz Open Air
Sun Aug 07 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) Metal United Festival
Sun Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) PARADE OF LIGHTS
Mon Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) FIDLAR
Tue Aug 09 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(D) DAMIEN RICE

Search Event Tickets

 

Translate

English Dutch French German Italian Russian Spanish

stsFor the 25th jubilee of Munich Tollwood Festival, taking place from 26th June to 21st July 2013 at the Olympic Park, promoters announced some special highlights. Traditionally, there is a Gothic evening taking place in the course of the festival. This year, there will be the "Dark Summer Night" on Friday, 12th July, with three high-class bands: SUBWAY TO SALLY, MONO INC. and SALTATIO MORTIS. The event starts at 18:00. Tickets are available for 39.30 EUR. All details are available here: http://www.tollwood.de/?id=1187&eventid=3506&cHash=24fdcbf9f0

Source: Press Release

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Popular Tags



Jennifer Lopez Tickets bei www.eventim.de

Rock am Ring Tickets bei www.eventim.de

Joss Stone Tickets bei www.eventim.de
You are here: Home Concert/Festival news TOLLWOOD FESTIVAL - Presents Gothic Evening "A Dark Summer Night"