Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

December 2020
M T W T F S S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Latest Events

No events

Latest News

.
antiflag quaratinetour2020ANTI-FLAG has announced their “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party” digital tour. The band will stream sets from festivals at which it has performed and chat live with fans. Here is the band’s statement about the interactive online tour: “At times of societal unrest, ANTI-FLAG has always looked to the Punk Rock community and work of our shows for solace. Because we can't tour right now, we wanted to find a way to stay connected and share our collective stories. These shows travel across the globe, and throughout years. We look forward to watching them with you, and regaining the energy we get from the show to have the strength and optimism to keep fighting for a better, more just world!”

Fans can re-live classic sets alongside the band, as the members will be chatting live during the streams every day at 6pm ET (3pm PT/11pm BST/12am CEST) from this Friday, June 26 until Tuesday, June 30 at Veeps: https://bit.ly/3dySDcy. Those who purchase the “All Access Package” will receive a BONUS stream on 7/1. It features the Live at Red Rocks 2018 show, a limited edition “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party” t-shirt, and a tour laminate.

The streaming schedule is as follows
26.06.2020 — Hellfest 2013
27.06.2020 — Pukkelpop 2008
28.06.2020 — Woodstock Poland 2012
29.06.2020 — Vainstream 2016
30.06.2020 — Resurrection Fest 2018
01.07.2020 — Red Rocks 2018 (BONUS — All Access Package Only)
Further details about streaming access are in the graphic below:

antiflag quaratinetour2020 details


Source: Press Release

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Concert/Festival news ANTI-FLAG - Announce “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party!” digital tour