Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

December 2021
M T W T F S S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Latest Events

No events
.
log kreator tour2022LAMB OF GOD and KREATOR regret to confirm that they have had to postpone their intended “State Of Unrest” tour. The two Metal legends’ co-headline tour will now take place in late 2022. Although disappointing news, the tour makes two monster additions with new wave giants, THY ART IS MURDER and US death masters, GATECREEPER. Tickets remain valid for the rearranged dates. To buy tickets, please contact box offices or order online here. You can also visit stateofunresttour.com.

KREATOR, fresh from their headline performances at Europe’s first metal festivals back from the pandemic, during the Summer. Including their, already legendary, headline set at Bloostock Open Air. LAMB OF GOD confirmed to showcase what is to come on the ‘State of Unrest’ during their most anticipated headline slot at Bloodstock 2022.

Tour dates
Fri 18th Nov - Denmark - COPENHAGEN Forum Black Box
Sat 19th Nov - Sweden - STOCKHOLM Fryshuset Arenan
Mon 21st Nov - Finland - OULU Teatria
Tue 22nd Nov - Finland - HELSINKI Ice Hall Black Box
Thu 24th Nov - Poland - WARSAW Stodola
Sat 26th Nov - Germany - MUNICH Zenith
Sun 27th Nov - Germany - BERLIN Columbiahalle
Tue 29th Nov - Netherlands - TILBURG O13
Wed 30th Nov - Belgium - BRUSSELS AB
Fri 2nd Dec - Germany - LUDWIGSBURG MHP Arena
Sat 3rd Dec - Germany - ESSEN Grugahalle
Sun 4th Dec - Germany - SAARBRÜCKEN Saarlandhalle
Tue 6th Dec - Spain - MADRID Riviera
Wed 7th Dec - Spain - BARCELONA Razzmatazz
Fri 9th Dec - Germany - WIESBADEN Schlachthof
Sat 10th Dec - Germany - HAMBURG Edel Optics Arena
Sun 11th Dec - Germany - LEIPZIG Haus Auensee
Tue 20th Dec - France - PARIS L’Olympia
Wed 21st Dec - Switzerland - ZURICH Samsung Hall


Source: Newsletter

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Concert/Festival news LAMB OF GOD & KREATOR - Postpone “State of Unrest” European Tour to 2022