Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

October 2020
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Latest Events

Thu Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: UNZUCHT & WISBORG
Fri Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CLAN OF XYMOX & THE FOREIGN RESORT
Sat Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SITD & ES23
Sun Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: SINGERS, SONGS & STORYTELLERS
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JAMES SMITH
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: ONEREPUBLIC
Tue Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: UNCLE D
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: FAR CASPIAN
Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ASSEMBLAGE 23
Fri Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PETER HEPPNER
Sat Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MARIAMA

Latest News

.


The planning of this year's DARKSTORM FESTIVAL in Chemnitz is taking good progress and yet already several well-known bands are confirmed:

VNV NATION, PROJECT PITCHFORK, [:SITD:], DAS ICH, CORVUS CORAX, SUICIDE COMMANDO, EMILIE AUTUMN, FROZEN PLASMA, DOWN BELOW, SUICIDAL ROMANCE

Details:
25 th December 2007
Stadthalle/ Chemnitz/ Germany (festival in several rooms)
Doors: 17.30 Uhr 
Start: 18.30 Uhr

More information: http://www.darkstorm-festival.de

Source: Press release

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Concert/Festival news DARK STORM FESTIVAL 2007 - Line-up takes shape