Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

September 2020
M T W T F S S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Latest Events

Tue Sep 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HUDSON TAYLOR
Wed Sep 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED - Concert: UNDERWORLD
Thu Oct 01 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BUSENFREUNDIN
Thu Oct 01 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: COVENANT & BEBORN BETON
Fri Oct 02 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Monster Festival
Fri Oct 02 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: KÄRBHOLZ
Fri Oct 02 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ROTERSAND & NOYCE™
Sat Oct 03 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Monster Festival
Sat Oct 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: COVENANT
Sat Oct 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SOLAR FAKE
Sat Oct 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: IN STRICT CONFIDENCE - VINTAGE SHOW 1996-2004
Sat Oct 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: FROZEN PLASMA & FUTURE LIED TO US
Sun Oct 04 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(CH) Concert: COVENANT
Sun Oct 04 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE DARK TENOR & TRIO ENSEMBLE
Thu Oct 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HELDMASCHINE & SCHLAGWETTER
Fri Oct 09 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JOACHIM WITT (Klassik Art Show)
Sat Oct 10 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BAROCK
Sat Oct 10 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: AK AUSSERKONTROLLE
Sat Oct 10 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION plus special guest
Sun Oct 11 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION plus special guest
Wed Oct 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HELGEN
Thu Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HELGEN
Thu Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLYS & THE PADDYHATS
Fri Oct 16 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(CH) Concert: SOLAR FAKE
Fri Oct 16 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JP SAXE

Latest News

.

The new CD of PAINBASTARD, entitled “Borderline”, will be available from September 29th. In September and October PAINBASTARD are on tour with their label mates :SITD:!

Dates:
22.09.2007DGubenFabrik
28.09.2007DBerlinK 17
29.09.2007DKKopenhagenDas Boot
02.10.2007DHamburgKir
05.10.2007DDresdenStrasse E
06.10.2007DErfurtCentrum
11.10.2007DFrankfurtNachtleben
13.10.2007DHannoverMusikzentrum
27.10.2007DHerfordX
02.11.2007DBochumMatrix

Source: Newsletter / http://www.contribe.com/

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Concert/Festival news PAINBASTARD - Tour with [:SITD:]