Search Event Tickets


Buy Music & Merch!



Nuclear Blast Online Shop


Event Calendar

April 2020
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Latest Events

Fri Apr 17 @11:00AM - 11:00PM
(MT) Festival: Dark Malta Festival
Fri Apr 17 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat Apr 18 @11:00AM - 11:00PM
(MT) Festival: Dark Malta Festival
Sat Apr 18 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Fri Apr 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Sat Apr 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Latest News

torizon2020 01Interview with

Mish (vocals) from Torizon

We journalists got our hands full in times of change and isolation and because I offered my ears and hands to my own Corona Crisis Project, I got more work than usually. Mish of Brisbane’s Rock band TORIZON kindly asked if we could do and interview and of course I could not say no...

elenafossi2020 introInterview with

Elena Alice Fossi (vocals) from Kirlian Camera, Stalingrad Valkyrie and Spectra*Paris

“My social revolt is not winking at any political parties or comfortable positions at all. It’s a total war against the “old modern world”!” Elena Alice Fossi, singer, composer, member of KIRLIAN CAMERA, STALINGRAD VALKYRIE and SPECTRA*PARIS, is indeed a woman of exceptional vocalic power, musical talent but above all of strong views. I had a chance to talk to her about music, the current situation and even politics and one thing is sure - her voice cannot be unheard in the sea of others. While many decide to stay quite or present bland, moderate opinions she chooses to be herself - an individual, uncompromising talent.

covenant logoInterview with

Joakim Montelius (programming) from Covenant

For me personally, COVENANT stand for diversity, philosophical inspiration but above all energetic twist and fantastic sounds. Being present in alternative music world for years, they have built the solid name that is widely recognized, appreciated and acclaimed. About music, live shows, change and life… with Joakim Montelius.

coppelius promo2020 introInterview with

Max Coppella (vocals, clarinet, harpsichord) and Sissy Voss (double bass) from Coppelius

COPPELIUS: “Everything on stage stays very unique thing.”

Christmas time and New Year’s Eve are always full of miracles. And at the end of the year Reflection of Darkness was able to speak with COPPELIUS - one of the most mysterious gentlemen ever! They are always busy with so many aristocratic things like playing clarinet, having dinner or controlling if Bastille has been finished with the dust that he romantically calls “Sternenstaub”.

grabyourface KaroKratochwilVideo-Interview with

Marie Lando (vocals) from Grabyourface

Marie is definitely one of the strongest personalities I’ve had a chance to interview. Passionate about her music, honest and open about herself and her art. I saw her only once so far - performing with COVENANT in Leipzig in March 2019 and I must admit it was an extremely powerful and expressive show. Marie has recently released a new production entitled ‘Summer on Saturn’ which is as sonically intensive as emotional.

You are here: Home Interviews