Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

October 2020
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Latest Events

Sat Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SITD & ES23
Sun Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: SINGERS, SONGS & STORYTELLERS
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JAMES SMITH
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: ONEREPUBLIC
Tue Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: UNCLE D
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: FAR CASPIAN
Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ASSEMBLAGE 23
Fri Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PETER HEPPNER
Sat Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MARIAMA
Sat Nov 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: DIORAMA & MINE (FEAT. MARCUS MEYN)
Thu Nov 12 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CARIBOU
Fri Nov 13 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PLUSWELT-Stammtisch
Fri Nov 13 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CARIBOU
Sat Nov 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MINUSHEART
Sat Nov 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: DE/VISION
Sun Nov 15 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PETER HEPPNER
Mon Nov 16 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PHIL SIEMERS
Fri Nov 20 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Gothic meets Klassik
Sat Nov 21 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Gothic meets Klassik
Sat Nov 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: INGRIMM
Tue Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BROKEN WITT REBELS
Tue Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PHIL SIEMERS
Thu Nov 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PASSEPARTOUT
Thu Nov 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: OSAN YARAN

Latest News

.
timurkarakus 20150228 by ekaterinamozina07Event: “The First Night of Spring” with special guest Timur Karakus (Schöngeist)
Club: Money Honey, St. Petersburg, Russia
Date: 28th February 2015
Genre: Gothic Rock / EBM / Industrial / NDH / Synth Pop / New Wave …
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/SCHÖNGEIST/146222891222

SAM 9943
Event: Nacht der Maschinen
Club: DAS BETT, Frankfurt, Germany
Date: 21st February 2015
Genre: EBM / Electro / Industrial / Future Pop / Dark Wave / Electro Clash
Website: www.electronicdanceart.de/partys

darknessparty_may2011_intro
Event: Darkness Party
Club: Turm Moritzburg, Halle, Germany
Date: 6th May 2011
Genre: Electro, Gothic, Metal, 80s
Website: www.independent-dj.de

pic01_by_axel_s-w
Event: Operation Tanzgeil
Club: Darkflower, Leipzig, Germany
Date: 8th April 2011
Genre: Hardstyle, TBM, Aggrotech, Electro
Website: www.darkflower.de

Thank God, it’s Friday. This was what quite a lot of Facebook users around Leipzig might have thought last week. This was what I read in status comments. Everything was about going to Leipzig, how to get there and how happy they were that was party time.

You are here: Home Reviews Parties