Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

October 2020
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Latest Events

Fri Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CLAN OF XYMOX & THE FOREIGN RESORT
Sat Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SITD & ES23
Sun Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: SINGERS, SONGS & STORYTELLERS
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JAMES SMITH
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: ONEREPUBLIC
Tue Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: UNCLE D
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: FAR CASPIAN
Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ASSEMBLAGE 23
Fri Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PETER HEPPNER
Sat Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MARIAMA
Sat Nov 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: DIORAMA & MINE (FEAT. MARCUS MEYN)
Thu Nov 12 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CARIBOU
Fri Nov 13 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PLUSWELT-Stammtisch
Fri Nov 13 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CARIBOU
Sat Nov 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MINUSHEART
Sat Nov 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: DE/VISION
Sun Nov 15 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PETER HEPPNER
Mon Nov 16 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PHIL SIEMERS
Fri Nov 20 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Gothic meets Klassik
Sat Nov 21 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Gothic meets Klassik
Sat Nov 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: INGRIMM
Tue Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BROKEN WITT REBELS
Tue Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PHIL SIEMERS
Thu Nov 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PASSEPARTOUT

Latest News

.
lacunacoil livefromtheapocalypse2020LACUNA COIL announce “Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse”, an exclusive streaming show featuring a full performance of ‘Black Anima’ for the very first time, including songs never performed live, plus special backstage / off camera moments and more!

The band, stationed in their hometown of Milan, Italy, since February 2020, is fired up for their first show since the COVID-19 lockdown forced the entire music business, and the world, to stop. “When the world changed, we were in the early stages of touring our new album, ‘Black Anima’. Months have gone by and the desire to get back up on stage and play our music for you has just grown bigger and bigger. While the pandemic won’t allow us to travel to your hometowns, it can’t stop us from coming directly into your homes. Please welcome ‘Black Anima, Live From The Apocalypse’...”

The Italian goth-fathers will play a special streaming show on Friday, September 11th from the Alcatraz Club in Milan in what will certainly be a unique and once in a lifetime event. After the success of their acclaimed 20th anniversary show “The 119 Show”, the band has once again gone all out to create an outstanding and exclusive spectacle that won’t disappoint fans all over the world. The show will be available to view only once, live, via streaming.

“Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse” will be hosted on A-Live (download: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=tv.tok.alive).

Early Bird and General Admission tickets on sale Wednesday, July 22nd 17:00 CEST: https://www.ticketone.it/tickets.html?affiliate=LVS&doc=artistPages/tickets&fun=artist&action=tickets&erid=2795859&language=en

Ticket details
Early bird-> 6,99 +d.p.
General admission -> 9,99 +d.p

Related Articles

You are here: Home Previews Preview LACUNA COIL - “Black Anima: Live From The Apocalypse”