Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

November 2020
M T W T F S S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Latest Events

Tue Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BROKEN WITT REBELS
Tue Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PHIL SIEMERS
Thu Nov 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PASSEPARTOUT
Thu Nov 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: OSAN YARAN
Thu Nov 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: NASTY CHERRY
Fri Nov 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: OSAN YARAN
Fri Nov 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ROTERSAND (online concert)
Fri Nov 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION
Sat Nov 28 @ 1:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Dark Indie Electro Festival BS 2
Sat Nov 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BAROCK
Sat Nov 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION
Sun Nov 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: OSAN YARAN
Sun Nov 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: NASTY CHERRY
Mon Nov 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JIGGO

Latest News

.
kettcar tour2020Stahlwerk, Düsseldorf, Germany
26th January 2020
Kettcar - “... und das geht so“ Tour

In 2017, after a long hiatus, it was ‘Ich vs. Wir’. And it was urgently necessary that KETTCAR appeared on the scene again out of nowhere at that time and challenged society to take a closer look. Sold out halls, enthusiastic fans and critics attested the Hamburg rock band that they simply still know how it’s done. Exactly this is also the motto of their next tour. With the live album ‘... und das geht so’ they review the impressions of the last years and announce a new break at the same time.

Tour Dates Germany
Saturday, January 25, 2020 | Braunschweig, Staatstheater
Sunday, January 26, 2020 | Düsseldorf, Stahlwerk
Monday, January 27, 2020 | Nuremberg, Z-Bau
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | Munich, Muffathalle
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | Mannheim, Capitol
Thursday, January 30, 2020 | Dresden, Schlachthof
Friday, January 31, 2020 | Bremen, Pier 2
Saturday, February 1, 2020 | Lübeck, MuK
Tickets: Eventim for all shows: http://bit.ly/kettcar2020

Additional Concert Info
Doors: 19:00
Start: 20:00
Tickets: are not available. The show is already sold-out
Info: https://prime-entertainment.de/index.php?id=34&eventid=6046

More on Kettcar


Related Articles

You are here: Home Previews Preview KETTCAR - Düsseldorf 2020-01-26