Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche

Buy Music & Merch!

 

EMP



Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

August 2020
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Latest Events

Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ANTILOPEN GANG
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: REMODE (Depeche Mode Tribute)
Wed Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLY AND THE PADDYHATS
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: LEA
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HELGE SCHNEIDER
Sat Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SOLAR FAKE
Sat Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLY AND THE PADDYHATS
Sat Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: FABER
Sun Aug 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HEALTH
Mon Aug 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ALIN COEN DUO
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BRIGHT EYES
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: POKEY LAFARGE
Thu Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SELIG
Thu Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: RADIO HAVANNA
Fri Aug 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: EMPATHY TEST & SONO
Fri Aug 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(CZ) Festival: Prague Gothic Treffen
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(CZ) Festival: Prague Gothic Treffen
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Live-Stream Concert)
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: GIANT ROOKS
.

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
(D) Festival: Black Castle Festival
From Friday 30 August 2019 -  11:00am
To Saturday 31 August 2019 - 11:00pm
Hits : 229

Bands: Amandas Nadel, In Good Faith, Siva Six, Vlad In Tears, Rroyce, Maerzfeld, Funker Vogt, Heldmaschine, Suicide Commando, Maschinist, Johnny Deathshadow, Hell Boulevard, Synthattack, Seelensturm, Eisfabrik, Clan Of Xymox, Crematory, Stahlzeit

Info: https://black-castle-festival.de/
Tickets: EVENTIM 
Preview:

Location Maimarkt Club, Mannheim, Germany