Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche

Buy Music & Merch!

 

EMP



Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

August 2020
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Latest Events

Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ANTILOPEN GANG
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: REMODE (Depeche Mode Tribute)
Wed Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLY AND THE PADDYHATS
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: LEA
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HELGE SCHNEIDER
Sat Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SOLAR FAKE
Sat Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLY AND THE PADDYHATS
Sat Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: FABER
Sun Aug 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HEALTH
Mon Aug 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ALIN COEN DUO
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BRIGHT EYES
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: POKEY LAFARGE
Thu Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SELIG
Thu Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: RADIO HAVANNA
Fri Aug 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: EMPATHY TEST & SONO
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Live-Stream Concert)
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: GIANT ROOKS
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS & ZOODRAKE
Sun Aug 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JORIS
.

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
(DE) Concert: NIGHT OF THE PROMS
Saturday 07 December 2019, 07:00pm - 11:00pm
Hits : 103

Live Show 
Support:Alan Parsons, Al McKay's Earth, Wind & Fire Experience, Eric Bazilian & Rob Hyman of The Hooters, Leslie Clio and John Miles
Info: http://www.schoneberg.de
Tickets: Eventim

Location Köln, Lanxess Arena