Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

October 2020
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Latest Events

Thu Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: UNZUCHT & WISBORG
Fri Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CLAN OF XYMOX & THE FOREIGN RESORT
Sat Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SITD & ES23
Sun Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: SINGERS, SONGS & STORYTELLERS
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JAMES SMITH
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: ONEREPUBLIC
Tue Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: UNCLE D
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: FAR CASPIAN
Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ASSEMBLAGE 23
Fri Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PETER HEPPNER
Sat Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MARIAMA

Latest News

.
Yesterday, the world lost one of its greatest rock singers: GOTTHARD front man Steve Lee was killed in an accident during a motorcycle trip in the US on Interstate 15 between Mesquite and Las Vegas through no fault of its own. Just the weekend before Steve Lee and friends travelled over to the US to make a dream finally come true – Travelling through the states for two weeks. Since it started raining the group of bikers stopped to take on their rain clothes! The trailer of one of the trucks passing them by was spinning out on the slippery street; the driver tried an evasive maneuver, hit five of the motorcycle one of which would become fatal for the singer. All attempts to reanimate him were cancelled after 20 minutes. Steve Lee died at the place of crash at the age of 48.

Source: Newsletter

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Other Music news GOTTHARD - Singer Steve Lee died in accident