Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

October 2020
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Latest Events

Thu Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: UNZUCHT & WISBORG
Fri Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CLAN OF XYMOX & THE FOREIGN RESORT
Sat Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SITD & ES23
Sun Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: SINGERS, SONGS & STORYTELLERS
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: JAMES SMITH
Mon Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) CANCELLED: Concert: ONEREPUBLIC
Tue Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: UNCLE D
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: FAR CASPIAN
Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ASSEMBLAGE 23
Fri Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: PETER HEPPNER
Sat Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MARIAMA

Latest News

.
Bristol, UK (Derelict State) November 2010 Alternative Bristol music act Allflaws are gearing up to release a new experimental video for the brooding and slightlyschizophrenicspoken word trackAcid Face.It is lifted from their latest left-field album Black Box Here After and is an exciting follow up to the first two video releases Replicant Breed and Escaping Sanity. The collection of Allflaws videos are all the creation of the inventive Swankoid Films, who also do the visuals at live shows in the form of VJing and holographic stage art. The videos act as an interesting visual interpretation of the Allflaws music which is notable for its deep, dark and cinematic sound. The madness of Acid Faceis due to be unmasked in early December time.

For Allflaws Wikipedia information visit: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Allflaws
Source: Newsletter

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Other Music news ALLFLAWS - Set to release spoken-word video