RoD header

litaford timecapsuleAmerican vocalist/ guitarist Lita Ford is set to release her latest album Time Capsule on Steamhammer/ SPV on 15 April 2016 as digi, LP and download. The very special and unusual recording turns back the clock to a time when honest, down-to-earth rock music was still handmade and recorded without digital tricks and contraptions. Time Capsule is a ”throwback” record that boasts identifiable voices and brilliant players jamming without any planning or pressure. Some of the album`s highlights: Billy Sheehan (bass), Rodger Carter (drums), Dave Navarro (mandolin), Jeff Scott Soto (vocals), Rick Nielsen and Robin Zander (backing vocals) and Gene Simmons (bass).

It`s Ford`s gift to fans who love the ´80s, when thrilling vocal performances, raunchy riffs, and loud, growling guitars were as essential as oxygen. More and infos and tour dates at:

01. Intro 1:35
02. Where Will I Find My Heart Tonight 04:47
03. Killing Kind 04:49
04. War Of The Angels 05:44
05. Black Leather Heart 03:33
06. Rotten To The Core 04:21
07. Little Wing 03:01
08. On The Fast Track 03:41
09. King Of The Wild Wind 05:04
10. Mr. Corruption 04:15
11. Anything For The Thrill 03:25

Source: Press Release

Comments powered by CComment