Search Event Tickets


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop


Event Calendar

January 2021
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Latest Events

No events

Latest News

amanda jack palmer newalbum2016AMANDA PALMER is back! Her last album ‘Theatre Is Evil’ is four years old. The new album ‘ You Got Me Singing’ will be released on 15th July 2016 and is a cooperation with her father Jack. The album is a covers collection and available for pre-order NOW exclusively to Patreon supporters. You can become a patron and access the pre-order for as little as $1 at A video for the song ‘1952 Vincent Black Lightning’, written by the amazing Richard Thompson, is online HERE!

Album pre-order will be available on iTunes and Amazon starting may 16th! You can also purchase / stream on:
Google Play:

Jack & Amanda Palmer – “You Got Me Singing” tracklist
01. You Got Me Singing (Leonard Cohen and Patrick Raymond Leonard)
02. Wynken, Blyken and Nod (Lucy and Carly Simon)
03. Again (Melanie Safka)
04. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning (Richard John Thompson)
05. Louise Was Not Half Bad (Tom T Hall, written by Paul Siebel)
06. Black Boys On Mopeds (Sinead O’Connor)
07. All I Could Do (Kimya Dawson)
08. In The Heat Of The Summer (Phil Ochs)
09. Pink Emerson Radio (Kathleen Edwards)
10. Skye Boat Song (Traditional)
11. Glacier (John William Grant and Thorarinsson Birgir)
12. I Love You So Much (Noah Britton)

Source: Press Release

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Releases AMANDA & JACK PALMER - New Album "You Got Me Singing" and new Song & Video