Search Event Tickets


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop


Event Calendar

September 2021
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Latest Events

Sun Oct 17 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: TIM VANTOL

Latest News

doro allweareliveOn September 24th, DORO will celebrate the 35th anniversary of her classic album ‘Triumph And Agony’ with the release of ‘Triumph And Agony Live’, which will be released on her own label Rare Diamonds Productions / Rough Trade. As the first digital single, the Metal Queen will release one of her biggest hits on August 20, 2021: ‘All We Are’. The live version of the mega song - like the entire album - was recorded at Sweden Rock Festival, and once again shows DORO and band in top form.

DORO will celebrate the 35th anniversary of her hit album ’Triumph And Agony’ with the release of the spectacular live album ’Triumph And Agony Live’. The highly anticipated work will be released in many different configurations on CD, vinyl, cassette, Blu-ray as well as in an exclusive, strictly limited fan box! Recorded in front of a mega-crowd at the famous Sweden Rock Festival, DORO and her band delivered a show for the ages.

“It’s one of my all-time favourite albums,” DORO reveals, “It’s got some of our biggest classics and anthems like ‘All We Are’, ‘Für Immer’ or ‘I Rule The Ruins’, plus fan favourites ‘Metal Tango’, ‘Three Minute Warning’ and ‘Kiss Of Death’. Not forgetting the album opener and headbanger ‘Touch Of Evil’. I’m super excited and can’t wait to let fans hear and see ‘Triumph And Agony’. And it’s so exciting to hear the live versions of the classic songs. They capture even more magic now. When I see the fans at the shows and hear them scream and sing along, I know what I live for.”

The track list includes all ten songs from the 1987 album, but in a different order than originally released.

Watch ‘All We Are’ right here:

‘Triumph And Agony Live’ - Tracklist (CD, Cassette, Download)
01. Legacy (Intro)
02. Touch Of Evil
03. I Rule The Ruins
04. East Meets West
05. Three Minute Warning
06. Kiss Of Death
07. Für Immer
08. Cold, Cold World
09. Make Time For Love
10. Metal Tango
11. All We Are

PRE-ORDER the album HERE:

Source: Press Release

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Releases DORO - Live video for first single “All We Are”