RoD header

numb mortalgeometryIncredible 21 (!) years passed by since the Electro legend NUMB released their last album, ‘Language Of Silence’. Now, finally Don Gordon returns with his project that once was an essential part of the Vancouver-Electro-Troika together with SKINNY PUPPY and FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY, and presents a new studio album, which represents the full sound spectrum of the Canadian Electro-Industrial experts: bubbling and dark EBM, trance elements and atmospheric parts- “a masterful blend of atmospherics, electronics and angst”, as the record company Metropolis Records stated.

Metropolis releases ‘Mortal Geometry’ on August 23, 2019 digitally, on CD and as limited vinyl edition (only 300 copies) with differing track list.

01. Redact
02. Hush
03. Complicit Silence
04. The Waiting Room
05. How It Ends
06. Summer Lawns
07. When Gravity Fails
08. Shadow Play
09. Mortal Geometry
10. Hush (Creation To Negation)

Further information: /

Source: Press Release

Comments powered by CComment