Search Event Tickets


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop


Event Calendar

February 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Latest Events

Sat Apr 10 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Latest News

foofighters medicineatmidnightDuring the airing of the Saturday Night Live episode hosted by the band'’ friend Dave Chappelle on November 7th, the FOO FIGHTERS premiered their new single, ‘Shame Shame’, at Studio 8H Rockefeller Plaza in New York: ‘Shame Shame’ is the first foretaste of the band’s announced tenth album, MEDICINE AT MIDNIGHT, which will be released on February 5, 2021 via RCA Records / Sony Music.

‘Shame Shame’ stream available now:
Pre-order the new album ‘Medicine At Midnight’:

Produced by Greg Kurstin together with the FOO FIGHTERS, recorded by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, ‘Medicine At Midnight’ combines the following nine songs in 37 crisp minutes:

01. Making a Fire
02. Shame Shame
03. Cloudspotter
04. Waiting on a War
05. Medicine at Midnight
06. No Son of Mine
07. Holding Poison
08. Chasing Birds
09. Love Dies Young

FOO FIGHTERS are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear and Rami Jaffee.
FOO FIGHTERS online: /

Source: Press Release

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Releases FOO FIGHTERS - Announce new album “Medicine At Midnight”; first single “Shame Shame” out now