Search Event Tickets


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop


Event Calendar

April 2021
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Latest Events

No events

Latest News

69cats sevenyearsitchA long time of waiting comes to an end in April 2021. THE 69 CATS used the past seven years to form a new line-up with Jyrki 69 (THE 69 EYES) on vocals and Danny B. Harvey (THE HEAD CAT) on guitar who will be joined by Kim Nekroman (NEKROMATIX) taking over duties on bass and Rat Scabies (THE DAMNED) on drums. The new album ‘Seven Year Itch’ will be released in April and two singles have been released already. The first one to see the dark of the night was a cover of POST MALONE’s ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ and the second one ‘She’s Hot’ was released on Valentine’s Day.

‘Seven Year Itch’ will be released in April 2021 via Cleopatra Records and feature mainly new material written by the band members and the singles that were released so far give you a good idea of the new dark, emotional and a little spooky songs, that are waiting for you. The new album is available on digipak CD as well as deluxe gatefold jacket housing PINK vinyl! Pre-order:

01. She’s Hot
02. Hollywood’s Bleeding
03. (You’re) The Kind Of Girl I Need
04. Good Time To Die
05. Graveyard Blues
06. Hey World feat. Sky Saxon
07. (Let’s Go) Psycho
08. Vampire Shuffle
09. Teddy Boy Boogie
10. The Hell Of The Mountain King
11. I’m Evil
12. It Ain’t Enough feat. Larry Wallis


Related Articles

You are here: Home News Releases THE 69 CATS - ‘Seven Years Itch’ out in April 2021