RoD header

diaryofdreams hellineden
Today, DIARY OF DREAMS reveiled some details about their new album 'hell In Eden', out September 29th 2017, via Accession Records. The album is soon vailable for preorders in our brand new diary of dreams shop! Details and weblink soon! But first of all, here's the tracklist:

01. Made in Shame 
02. Epicon 
03. decipher me 
04. hell in Eden 
05. perfect halo 
06. Beast of Prey 
07. listen and scream 
08. Traces of Light
09. mercy me
10. Bird of Passage 
11. Sister Sin 
12. nevermore 
13. hiding rivers

Source: Diary of Dreams

Comments powered by CComment