Search Event Tickets


Buy Music & Merch!

Nuclear Blast Online Shop


Event Calendar

January 2021
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Latest Events

No events

Latest News

robinbeck loveiscomingFrontiers Music Srl, is pleased to announce the upcoming new album from ROBIN BECK, 'love is Coming'! The album will be out on October 13th, 2017! Robin Beck is truly one of the most gifted vocalists under the broad umbrella of rock music and it was with great pleasure that Frontiers welcomed her back to the label for her new album, “Love Is Coming”! The album sees her partnering with Clif Magness (Steve Perry, Avril Lavigne, and many more) and James Christian (House of Lords), who produced and mixed the album, with Maor Appelbaum handling the mastering. Hit after hit after hit after hit is the best description of the tracklisting. An album encompassing melodic rock to gritty soul inspired rock is what you can expect from this gem. As Robin says, “it had to be better than anything I've ever done in the last 20 years and I believe I have accomplished that.”

Clif Magness says, "I've worked with some of the best and most inspirational female vocalists in the world and Robin Beck most definitely stands among them. Her talent combined with her tenacity and her effervescent personality all add up to an amazing human being." Robin Beck says: "Songs like these don't come around often enough! I'm spellbound by the richness of the music and the lyrical force of every song. Sure to keep your heart pumping, unless you don't have one!!”

01. Island
02. On The Bright Side
03. In These Eyes
04. Love Is Coming
05. Me Just Being Me
06. On To Something
07. Lost
08. Crave The Touch
09. If You Only Knew
10. Here I Am
11. Girl Like Me
12. Warrior

Check out the new single "On The Bright Side"

Robin Beck Links:

Pre-order the album here 

Source: Press Release

Related Articles

You are here: Home News Releases ROBIN BECK - New Single and Album!