RoD header

assemblage23 mournASSEMBLAGE 23, the one-man project created by Tom Shear, combines genre-expanding electronics with intensely personal subject matter. The phenomenal new album ‘Mourn’ is a standout in ASSEMBLAGE 23’s extensive catalogue. Beyond the trappings of modern EBM and Industrial, ‘Mourn’ seamlessly blends danceable electronics with intimate soul-searching lyrics. A breath-taking album from one of the genre’s best. ‘Mourn’ will be released by Metropolis Records on September 11th via all digital and streaming formats as well as CD, a deluxe 2 CD version and a limited edition vinyl edition.

01. Epiphany
02. Factory
03. Bloom
04. Anxiety
05. Confession
06. Dissonance
07. Welcome, Apocalypse
08. Could’ve
09. Tragedy
10. This House Is Empty


Source: Press Release

Comments powered by CComment