RoD header


sonicsyndicate26Teatr club, Moscow, Russia
22nd October 2016
Sonic Syndicate

The concert was opened by the new album’s title track, “Confessions”. The band now consists of singer Nahtan, guitarist Robin, bass-guitarist Michel and session drummer Peter. The concert itself looked like fire. It was an absolutely new SONIC SYNDICATE whose performance looked like a celebration and the show was really a great rock-party. “It’s important for us you to enjoy the music and have fun with us”, Nahtan said. It was not possible for the musicians to hide what really they really love… performing on stage! Please enjoy the pictures of the show!

  • sonicsyndicate01
  • sonicsyndicate02
  • sonicsyndicate03
  • sonicsyndicate04
  • sonicsyndicate05
  • sonicsyndicate06
  • sonicsyndicate07
  • sonicsyndicate08
  • sonicsyndicate09
  • sonicsyndicate10
  • sonicsyndicate11
  • sonicsyndicate12
  • sonicsyndicate13
  • sonicsyndicate14
  • sonicsyndicate15
  • sonicsyndicate16
  • sonicsyndicate17
  • sonicsyndicate18
  • sonicsyndicate19
  • sonicsyndicate20
  • sonicsyndicate21
  • sonicsyndicate22
  • sonicsyndicate23
  • sonicsyndicate24
  • sonicsyndicate25 / 

All pictures by Ekaterina Yakyamseva 

Comments powered by CComment