Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche

Buy Music & Merch!

 

EMP



Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

August 2020
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Latest Events

Fri Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Strandkorb Open Air)
Fri Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: LEA PORCELAIN
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Strandkorb Open Air)
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLY AND THE PADDYHATS
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE NOTWIST
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ANTILOPEN GANG
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: REMODE (Depeche Mode Tribute)
Wed Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLY AND THE PADDYHATS
Sun Aug 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HEALTH
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BRIGHT EYES
Fri Aug 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: EMPATHY TEST & SONO
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Live-Stream Concert)
Mon Aug 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CHILLY GONZALES
.

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
(BE) Festival: Black Easter Festival
From Saturday 20 April 2019 -  04:00pm
To Sunday 21 April 2019 - 11:00pm
Hits : 366

Bands: Friday: Day 1 - Saturday 20 April: Your Life On Hold, The Breath Of Life, Evi Vine, Hackedepicciotto, Monica Richards feat. Anthony Jones (Monastic), Clan of xymox, + Afterparty / Day 2 - Sunday 21 April: Sieben, Jo Quail, Wilderman, Daemonia Nymphe, Goethes Erben, + Afterparty

Info: http://www.blackeaster.be/
Tickets: EVENTIM 
Preview:

Location Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium