Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche

Buy Music & Merch!

 

EMP



Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

August 2020
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Latest Events

Fri Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Strandkorb Open Air)
Fri Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: LEA PORCELAIN
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Strandkorb Open Air)
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLY AND THE PADDYHATS
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE NOTWIST
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: ANTILOPEN GANG
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: REMODE (Depeche Mode Tribute)
Wed Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THE O'REILLY AND THE PADDYHATS
Sun Aug 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: HEALTH
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: BRIGHT EYES
Fri Aug 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: EMPATHY TEST & SONO
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Live-Stream Concert)
Mon Aug 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: CHILLY GONZALES
.

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
(D) Festival: Black Castle Festival
From Friday 30 August 2019 -  11:00am
To Saturday 31 August 2019 - 11:00pm
Hits : 223

Bands: Amandas Nadel, In Good Faith, Siva Six, Vlad In Tears, Rroyce, Maerzfeld, Funker Vogt, Heldmaschine, Suicide Commando, Maschinist, Johnny Deathshadow, Hell Boulevard, Synthattack, Seelensturm, Eisfabrik, Clan Of Xymox, Crematory, Stahlzeit

Info: https://black-castle-festival.de/
Tickets: EVENTIM 
Preview:

Location Maimarkt Club, Mannheim, Germany