Search Event Tickets

Eventsuche

Buy Music & Merch!

 

EMP



Nuclear Blast Online Shop

Newsletter

Event Calendar

July 2020
M T W T F S S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Latest Events

Thu Jul 02 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: LONG DISTANCE CALLING (Drive-in Concert)
Fri Jul 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: SONDASCHULE (Drive-in Concert)
Fri Jul 10 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Dark Horizon Open Air
Fri Jul 10 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MASSENDEFEKT (Drive-in Concert)
Sat Jul 11 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Festival: Dark Horizon Open Air
Sat Jul 11 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: MR. HURLEY & DIE PULVERAFFEN (Drive-in Concert)
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VERSENGOLD (Drive-in Concert)
Fri Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: THEES UHLMANN (Open Air)
Sat Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: KÄRBHOLZ (Drive-in Concert)
Sat Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Drive-in Concert)
Fri Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Strandkorb Open Air)
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
(DE) Concert: VNV NATION (Strandkorb Open Air)

Latest News

.

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
(BE) Festival: BIMFest
From Friday 13 December 2019 -  06:00pm
To Saturday 14 December 2019 - 11:00pm
Hits : 163

Bands: The Cassandra Complex (UK), The Devil & The Universe (A), Die Krupps (D), Enzo Kreft (B), Fïx8:Sëd8 (D), Motor!k (B), Raderkraft (NL), Rein (SE), Sturm café (SE), Torul (SI), Zweite Jugend (D)

Info: http://www.bimfest.be/
Tickets: EVENTIM 
Preview:

Location Concertzaal De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium